APPLY NOW!  
Incoming 10th Graders seats available (No new students are accepted after the 10th Grade)
8th Graders:  The Class of 2026 Ninth Grade applications for enrollment begins October 1st
Register to Attend Our New Admissions OPEN HOUSE & SCHOOL TOUR Event
Saturday October 2, 2021 • 10:00 a.m. — Noon. For Prospective 8th Graders and Transferring 9th & 10th Graders.  RSVP NOW to Attend!

Contact Us

2021-22 CITY CHARTER HIGH SCHOOL CONTACT LIST

Principal and CEO

Dr. Dara Ware Allen
dwallen@cityhigh.org

Assistant Principals

Tiana DeLaRosa - Class of 2022
delarosa@cityhigh.org

Brian Pohland - Class of 2023
pohland@cityhigh.org

Alesha Platt - Class of 2024
platt@cityhigh.org

Angela Welch - Class of 2025
welch@cityhigh.org

Student Information

James Watson
jwatson@cityhigh.org

Activities

Bridget Sullivan
sullivan@cityhigh.org

Nurse

nurse@cityhigh.org

Counselors

Holy Ickes
ickes@cityhigh.org
Jocelyn Zuniga
zuniga@cityhigh.org

Attendance

attendance@cityhigh.org

Cafeteria

Denise Provident
provident@cityhigh.org

Technology

techoffice@cityhigh.org

Admissions

Michelle Fossum
fossum@cityhigh.org