APPLY NOW!  
8th Graders:  The Class of 2026 Ninth Grade applications for enrollment has begun!
Incoming 10th Graders seats available (No new students are accepted after the 10th Grade)

Meet Our Education Team

Our Faculty and Staff are committed to the City High Mission.

At City High, we support an academic culture of professionalism that prepares students to succeed in their post high-school paths to college, a job, an apprenticeship, a specialized skill or trade school. This requires progressive teachers, a team of transition professionals, supporting couselors, and a more personalized approach.

Our Educators for the 2021-2022 School Year

Nathan Budziszewski
Financial Literacy
budziszewski@cityhigh.org

Heather Burns
Fitness/Health
burns@cityhigh.org
 
Dana Hardy Bingham
Teaching Associate
hardy-bingham@cityhigh.org
 
Bethany Daffern
Teaching Associate
daffern@cityhigh.org
 
Joshua Hanna*
Learning Support
hanna@cityhigh.org
 
Matt Kizior
Career
kizior@cityhigh.org
 
Adam Laslo
Teaching Associate
laslo@cityhigh.org
 
Katrina Mancuso
Math
mancuso@cityhigh.org
 
Robert Mays
Technology
mays@cityhigh.org
 
Hugh O'Connor
Social Studies
oconnor@cityhigh.org
 
Maren Pilarski
Learning Support
pilarski@cityhigh.org
 
Amber Shirley
Information Literacy
shirley@cityhigh.org
 
Kelly Turk
Science
turk@cityhigh.org
 
Ilana Yergin
Learning Support
yergin@cityhigh.org
 
Theodore Zatezalo
English
zatezalo@cityhigh.org
  *indicates staff who do not switch grade level floors.

Zachary Bozic
Science
bozic@cityhigh.org
 
Katie Campbell
Stats/Geo
campbell@cityhigh.org
 
Savannah Denlinger
Teaching Associate (M/S)
denlinger@cityhigh.org
 
Deborah Domingues-Murphy
Information Literacy
domingues-murphy@cityhigh.org
 
Kelly Hoffman
Learning Support
hoffman@cityhigh.org
 
Marshall Kohnen
Mathematics
kohnen@cityhigh.org
 
Elizabeth Morgan*
Spanish
morgan@cityhigh.org
 
Chad Rucker
English
rucker@cityhigh.org
 
Bryan Sable
Arts – Music
sable@cityhigh.org
 
Alicia Salvadeo
Teaching Associate
salvadeo@cityhigh.org
 
Kristin Scabilloni
ESL Teacher
scabilloni@cityhigh.org
 
Martin Schenck                    
Career          
schenck@cityhigh.org
 
Donna Schwartz
Learning Support
schwartz@cityhigh.org
 
Nick Vescio
Technology
vescio@cityhigh.org
 
Cristine Watson-Smith*
Reading Specialist
watson-smith@cityhigh.org
 
Christopher Wetzel                      
Financial Literacy
wetzel@cityhigh.org
 
Wes Yeater
Social Studies
yeater@cityhigh.org
 
*indicates staff who do not switch grade level floors.

Robb Duty
Technology
duty@cityhigh.org
 

Chelsea Eckels
Art
eckels@cityhigh.org
 
Justine Fernandes
Learning Support
fernandes@cityhigh.org
 
Holly Fritz
Science
fritz@cityhigh.org
 
Perry Harrop
Financial Lit
harrop@cityhigh.org
 
Nicholas Honkala
Teaching Associate
honkala@cityhigh.org
 
Michelle Hoskey
English
hoskey@cityhigh.org
 
Joseph Meyer
Mathematics
meyer@cityhigh.org
 
Olivia Ouellette
Learning Support
ouellette@cityhigh.org
 
Meghan Pascuzzi*
Science
pascuzzi@cityhigh.org
 
Brett Powner*
Mathematics
powner@cityhigh.org
 
Kaylen Quintero
Teaching Associate
quintero@cityhigh.org
 
Katie Seidler
Learning Support
seidler@cityhigh.org
 
Sarah Stecker
Information Literacy
stecker@cityhigh.org
 
Kevin Strasbaugh
Social Studies
strausbaugh@cityhigh.org
 
*indicates staff who do not switch grade level floors.

 

 

Beth Baranowski
Learning Support
baranowski@cityhigh.org
 
Mark Barga*
Social Studies Electives
barga@cityhigh.org
 
Zachary Berkowitz
Mathematics
berkowitz@cityhigh.org
 
Beth Copeland*&
Teaching Associate
copeland@cityhigh.org
 
Sam Elliot
Teaching Associate
elliot@cityhigh.org
 
Mark Fratangelo
Fitness/Health
fratangelo@cityhigh.org
 
Angie Gebhart
Teaching Associate
gebhart@cityhigh.org
 
Angela Lock
English
lock@cityhigh.org
 
Leah Lucas
Teaching Associate
lucas@cityhigh.org
 
Claire Lyskava*
English Elective
lyskava@cityhigh.org
 
Lucas Mellinger
Mathematics
melinger@cityhigh.org
 
Brian Miles
Learning Support
miles@cityhigh.org
 
Kristina Pappaterri
Science
pappaterri@cityhigh.org
 
Ian Paul
Information Literacy
paul@cityhigh.org
 
Aleksandr Permyashkin
Social Studies
permyashkin@cityhigh.org
 
Allison Winters
English
winters@cityhigh.org
 
Fanny Zhao
Learning Support
zhao@cityhigh.org
 
*indicates staff who do not switch grade level floors.  

Post High School Planning Team

Patti Kretschman
Internship Manager
kretschman@cityhigh.org

Keiha Drummond
Internship Manager
drummond@cityhigh.org

Erica Vasquez
Transition Manager
vasquez@cityhigh.org

Antonietta Riley
Transition Manager
riley@cityhigh.org

Health & Wellness

Holly Ickes, LCSW
Counselor
Ickes@cityhigh.org

Jocelyn Zuniga, LPC
Counselor
Zuniga@cityhigh.org